erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 River of Orchids
Disc 2
Titel Unsere Songtexte
3 In Another Life
4 My Brown Guitar
Disc 3
Titel Unsere Songtexte
2 I’d Like That
3 Easter Theatre
4 Knights in Shining Karma
5 Frivolous Tonight
6 Greenman
7 Your Dictionary
8 Fruit Nut
9 I Can’t Own Her
10 Harvest Festival
11 The Last Balloon
Disc 4
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Playground
2 Stupidly Happy
3 In Another Life (excerpt of original demo)
4 In Another Life (jug band version)
5 Some Lovely
6 Boarded Up
7 I’m the Man Who Murdered Love (early other song cassette)
8 I’m the Man Who Murdered Love (Tamla demo excerpt)
9 I’m the Man Who Murdered Love I’m the Man Who Murdered Love
10 We’re All Light (early cassette idea)
11 We’re All Light
12 Standing In for Joe (lounge version)
13 Standing In for Joe
14 Wounded Horse
15 You and the Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
16 Lie for a Lie (cassette demo)
17 Church of Women
18 The Pot Won’t Hold Our Love (early cassette idea)
19 Everything Decays (early cassette idea)
20 The Wheel and the Maypole

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.