erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Titel Unsere Songtexte
I Just Got My Pay
Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
2 Michael Row the Boat Ashore
3 Honda 55 (advert outtakes)
4 Imagine (live)
5 Land Ahoy #1 (outtake)
6 Land Ahoy #2 (outtake)
7 Seasons in the Sun
8 PLease Let Me Wonder #1a
9 PLease Let Me Wonder #2a
10 PLease Let Me Wonder #3a
11 PLease Let Me Wonder #4a
12 PLease Let Me Wonder #5a
13 Be My Baby (acoustic 'Endless Summer' TV show)
14 My Solution (10-31-70)
15 Lets Visit Heaven Tonight
16 Bruce Johnston (on producing)
17 Sumahama (mike love)
18 First Love (mike love)
20 Studio Discussion (re: dont talk)
21 Don't Talk (instrumental)
22 Calendar Girl
23 Holy Evening
24 X-Mas Time Is Here Again
25 Wouldn't It Be Nice Wouldn't It Be Nice (Übersetzung)
Wouldn't It Be Nice
26 Studio Banter
27 Pixies

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.