Forever Angel
Broken Heart
Silent Angel
Oceans of Time
Don't Say Goodbye
The Masquerade Ball
Come Back to Me
The Clown Is Dead
I Will Survive
All the Rest of My Life
Cold as Ice
Tear Down the Walls
Follow the Sign
Sea of Evil
Forever Young
The Line
Legions of Hell
Snake Eyes
Ashes From the Oath
No Chance to Live
You and I
Innocent Child
When a Blind Man Cries
I Believe in You
Only The Strong Survive
Fool Fool
Strong as a Rock
Your Life (Not Close Enough to Paradise)
Flyin' High
The Eyes of the Lost
Cold Heaven
Sailing Away
(Don't Trust the) Promised Dreams
Voodoo Nights
Touching My Soul
Hey Joe
The Temple of the King
The Temple of the Holy
Earls of Black
Cry of the Gypsy
Touch the Rainbow
Between the Walls
Slave of Love
Forever Angel (acoustic)
Hear You Calling Me
Hot Wheels
Take the Crown
Aquarius Dance
Coming Home
Hole in the Sky
The Gates of the Seven Seals
Talk of the Guns
Playing With Fire
Call Her Princess
Eternal Prisoner
Wishing Well
Edge of the World
Rock the Nation
Black Moon Pyramid
Time of the Truth
Live for the King
Gettin' Dangerous
Under the Gun
July Morning
Broken Heart (demo version)
Land of the Giants
Night and Rain
Fly to the Moon
Streets of Fire
Nasty Reputation
Saint of Fools
Tearin' Out My Heart
Wheels Rolling On
Holy Creatures
Wild Cat
Wanted Man
Long Time
Unchain the Thunder
Ride the Rainbow
Visions in the Night
The Curse of the Damned
Ride the Bullet
Fighting the Law
Light in the Sky
Sweet Lil' Suzie
Call of the Wild Dogs
Open Doors
Pay the Price
Shoot Her to the Moon
Living on the Wildside
Broken Heart (guitar version)
Turned to Stone
Living a Lie
Prisoners of the Sea
Losing the Game
Casbah (Incl. Eternal Prisoner)
Valley of Sin
Hey Hey My My
Tower of Lies
When Truth Hurts
Long Way to Go
Burning Chains
Into the Storm
Touching Heaven
Changing Times
High Above